Faculties at fiziks

Our faculty members are a perfect blend of alumnus of IITs, JNU, BHU, Scientist, Academicians and experts from industries. The outstanding result that we are able to produce every year is owing to their committed teaching. Our designated faculty members take utmost care in quality teaching. Our Philosophy of teaching is:

"Learning is finding out what you already know. Doing is demonstrating that you know it. Teaching is reminding others that they know just as well as you. You are all learners, doers and teachers."

Richard Bach

1. Vivek K. Singh
He has completed M.Tech in Opto-electronics and Optical Communication from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi (IIT-D) and M.Sc. Physics from Banaras Hindu University (B.H.U). He teaches Electromagnetic Theory, Electronics and Nuclear Physics. He is teaching at graduate and postgraduate level since 2003 and presently a full time faculty at fiziks.

2. S. Kumar
He has completed his Post Graduation from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi (IIT-D). He teaches Solid State Physics, Atomic and Molecular Physics, Waves and Optics and Particle Physics. He is teaching since 2007.

3. Vivek Sajal
He has Completed his PhD from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi (IIT-D). He teaches Waves & Optics, Atomic & Molecular Physics, and Nuclear Physics.

4. Dr. Sanjeev Verma
He has done PhD from IIT-D. He teaches Electronics.

5. Dr. Mandeep Singh
He is M.Sc. and PhD from IIT-D. He teaches Mathematical Physics.

6. Dr. Sandeep Sharma
He is alumnus of IIT-D. He teaches Thermal and Statistical Mechanics.

7. S. Sharma
He is an alumni of IIT-Kharagpur. He teaches Nuclear & Particle Physics.